EN FR

Free shipping everywhere in Canada!

Engagement Rings

Advantages to buy an engagement ring at Flamme in pink.

  1. Premium jewelry
  2. Price without intermediary
  3. Recycled metals and ethical stones
  4. Free after-sales service

Honey
$ 2,490
Hug me 50
$ 1,800
Honey
$ 2,490
Hug me 50
$ 1,800

Find the engagement ring you need

You are looking for an engagement ring but you do not know where to start? So many questions jostle in your head that you do not know how to answer? This is normal and believe us, you are not the only person in this situation. The purchase of an engagement ring is undoubtedly one of the most significant gestures of a lifetime and probably also one of the most complicated. You want to please your lover? Let us help you.

Table comparison of solitaire, semi-eternity, solitaire semi-eternity and eternity engagement rings
Table comparison of solitaire, semi-eternity, solitaire semi-eternity and eternity engagement rings

Buying an engagement ring at Flamme en rose in four points

Since the creation of the jewelry Flame in Pink in 2010, our know-how allows us to satisfy the needs of our customers by focusing on four essential points:
  1. All Flamme jewels in pink are handcrafted in our Montreal workshop by qualified master jewelers. The manufacturing quality of our engagement rings is comparable to that of the most great jewelery houses of the world. In case of breakage, repairs are made in the same workshop by the same jeweler. Even if the white gold solitaire 18 carats with a diamond mounted on claws remains the usual choice for the engagement, we have in store and on our online store several types of rings for the future bride.
  2. The Flamme jewels in pink come directly from our workshop. There is no neither intermediary nor hidden fees. You get your engagement ring at the best value for money. We sell small and large diamonds as well as gemstones at the market price.
  3. Flamme en rose is a recognized eco-friendly company (Impak) which relies on the use of recycled precious metals and ethical stones for the manufacture of his jewels. Damage to the environment caused by mining excavations is a concern for us. We promote and sell the stones created in the laboratory and our daily operations are aimed at zero waste.
  4. À buying an engagement ring at Flamme en rose, regardless of the type of rings and stones chosen, your future bride can come back to see us at any time for a free size setting. We also offer you a free annual maintenance for claw inspection mounted diamonds or any other colored stone. Over time, the yellow gold loses its brilliance and the white gold turns yellow requiring rhodium plating. Again, we include these after-sales services as well as polishing for free once a year.

Have fun at Flamme en rose!

At Flamme en rose, our role is to accompany you in the most important moments of your life. Our passion, our know-how and our pleasure to offer you a first class service gives you a clear advantage when you buy an engagement ring from us.

Visit our Online Store and make an appointment today. If you decide to go through the jeweler's shop unexpectedly, be sure to write down our hours of operation.

Solitaire set closed

engagement ring with diamond in set seam standing and lying

The closed set is a technique of setting precious stones on a ring. This crimp results in a ring with a sober design, soft to the touch, safe and practical for everyday activities.

Solitaire mounted on claws

Engagement ring with diamond mounted on upright and reclining claws

Claw-mounted stone is the most common crimping technique for engagement rings. It highlights the stone but it remains more fragile to the shots. It is recommended to have the claws inspected by a jeweler once a year.

Diamond created in the laboratory

Diamond created in a carved laboratory

The diamond symbolizes purity and eternity and it remains the privileged stone of the betrothed. According to Greek mythology, Cupid's arrowheads would have been topped with diamonds, making it a symbol of pure love. The diamond created in the laboratory, identical in every way to the natural diamond, is the hardest stone that it is with a note of 10 on 10 on the scale of Mohs. Diamond has 4 great features that determine its price; cut, clarity, color and carat. This rule is also called the 4C rule.

Moissanite

Logo of authorization of the distributors of the house Charles and Colvard, manufacturer of moissanite

Resembling the diamond, moissanite is a less expensive alternative and believe it or not, brighter than diamond! In fact, moissanite is composed of silicon carbide which has a refractive index of light greater than that of diamond. Less Mohs scale than 9.5 diamond on 10, moissanite comes from meteorite debris and exists in its natural state. However, moissanite jewelry is created synthetically. Flamme en rose is an authorized distributor of the most prestigious moissanite manufacturer in the world: Charles & Colvard House.

Emerald

Cut Emerald

The emerald, the precious stone of which Queen Cleopatra fell in love and adorned all her ornaments, is a green jewel of mystical beauty. It is a symbol of hope, rebirth or "promise of good luck". Its color varies from a bluish green, almost turquoise, to a bright green. The emerald is the most friable of gemstones and is a challenge for gem cutters: it has also inspired the lapidary artists who invented a size that is specifically dedicated to him: the emerald cut.

Ruby

Cut ruby

Named poetically the "King of Precious Stones", the ruby ​​charm lovers, enthusiasts, for millennia. For many, it is impossible not to succumb to the flamboyant charm of a jewel adorned with this sumptuous stone. Its scarlet color evokes love, passion and vitality; some also give the ruby ​​energizing virtues and beneficial to the health of the heart. The color of the stone can vary from a light pink to a bright orange or from a deep purplish to bright red that has made its name.

Sapphire

Cut sapphire

The term sapphire comes from Hebrew Sapp, meaning "the most beautiful thing". 4 types of precious stones (sapphire, diamond, emerald and ruby), sapphire is the variety with the most color choices. In addition to classic blue, sapphires of all colors are available; pink, yellow, orange (padparadsha), green, purple, and in several tones. Sapphires will bring happiness to the natives of September or to lovers who celebrate their sapphire wedding after 45 years of marriage. They are also symbols of loyalty, sincerity and wisdom.

Close (Esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Use a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking here you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

CART

Your cart is empty.
Shop

Fabriqué à Montréal

Bagues de fiançailles

Les avantages d’acheter une bague de fiançailles chez Flamme en rose.

  1. Bijoux de première qualité
  2. Prix sans intermédiaire
  3. Métaux recyclés et pierres éthiques
  4. Service après-vente gratuit

Chérie
2,490 $
Chérie
2,490 $

Trouvez la bague de fiançailles qu’il vous faut

Vous êtes à la recherche d’une bague de fiançailles mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer? Tant de questions se bousculent dans votre tête auxquelles vous ne savez pas répondre? C’est normal et croyez-nous, vous n’êtes pas la seule personne dans cette situation. L’achat d’une bague de fiançailles est assurément l’un des gestes les plus significatifs d’une vie et probablement aussi, l’un des plus compliqués. Vous voulez faire plaisir à votre amoureuse? Laissez-nous vous aider.

Tableau de comparaison des bagues de fiançailles solitaire, semi-éternité, solitaire semi-éternité et éternité
Tableau de comparaison des bagues de fiançailles solitaire, semi-éternité, solitaire semi-éternité et éternité

L’achat d’une bague de fiançailles chez Flamme en rose en quatre points

Depuis la création de la bijouterie Flamme en Rose en 2010, notre savoir-faire nous permet de satisfaire les besoins de notre clientèle en misant sur quatre points essentiels :
  1. Tous les bijoux de Flamme en rose sont fabriqués à la main dans notre atelier de Montréal par des maîtres joailliers qualifiés.  La qualité de fabrication de nos bagues de fiançailles se compare à celle des plus grandes maisons de joaillerie du monde. En cas de bris, les réparations sont effectuées dans le même atelier par les mêmes joailliers.  Même si le solitaire en or blanc 18 carats avec un diamant monté sur griffes demeure le choix habituel pour les fiançailles, nous possédons en magasin et sur notre boutique en ligne plusieurs types de bagues pour la future mariée.
  2. Les bijoux de Flamme en rose proviennent directement de notre atelier. Il n’y a ni intermédiaire, ni frais cachés. Vous obtenez ainsi votre bague de fiançailles au meilleur rapport qualité prix. Nous vendons petits et gros diamants ainsi que les pierres précieuses au prix du marché.
  3.  Flamme en rose est une entreprise éco-responsable reconnue (Impak) qui mise sur l’utilisation de métaux précieux recyclés et de pierres éthiques pour la fabrication de ses bijoux. Les dommages causés sur l’environnement par les excavations minières sont une préoccupation pour nous. Nous faisons la promotion et la vente des pierres créées en laboratoire et nos opérations quotidiennes visent le zéro déchet.
  4. À l’achat d’une bague de fiançailles chez Flamme en rose, peu importe le type de bagues et les pierres choisies, votre future mariée peut revenir nous voir en tout temps pour une mise en grandeur gratuite. Nous vous offrons également un entretien annuel gratuit pour l’inspection des griffes des diamants montés ou tout autre pierre de couleur. Au fil du temps, l’or jaune perd de sa brillance et l’or blanc jaunit nécessitant un placage au rhodium. Encore une fois, nous incluons ces services après-vente ainsi que le polissage gratuitement une fois l'an.  

Faites-vous plaisir chez Flamme en rose!

Chez Flamme en rose, notre rôle est de vous accompagner dans les moments marquants de votre vie. Notre passion, notre savoir-faire et notre plaisir à vous offrir un service de première qualité vous procure un net avantage lors de l’achat d’une bague de fiançailles chez nous.

Visitez notre boutique en ligne et prenez rendez-vous dès aujourd’hui. Si vous décidez de passer par la bijouterie à l’improviste, assurez-vous de bien noter nos heures d’ouverture.

Solitaire serti clos

bague de fiançailles avec diamant en serti clos debout et couchée

Le serti clos est une technique de sertissage de pierres précieuses sur une bague.  Ce sertissage résulte en une bague au design sobre, douce au touché, sécuritaire et pratique pour les activités quotidiennes.

Solitaire monté sur griffes

Bague de fiançailles avec diamant monté sur griffes debout et couchée

La pierre montée sur griffes est la technique de sertissage la plus répandue pour les bagues de fiançailles.  Elle met la pierre en évidence mais elle demeure plus fragile aux coups.  Il est recommandé de faire inspecter les griffes par un joaillier une fois par année.

Diamant créé en laboratoire

Diamant créé en laboratoire taillé

Le diamant symbolise la pureté et l'éternité et elle demeure la pierre privilégiée des fiancés. Selon la mythologie grecque, les pointes de flèche de Cupidon auraient été surmontées de diamants, ce qui en fait sa réputation du symbole d’un amour pur. Le diamant créé en laboratoire, identique en tout point au diamant naturel, est la pierre la plus dure qu’il soit avec une note de 10 sur 10 sur l’échelle de Mohs. Le diamant possède 4 grandes caractéristiques qui déterminent son prix; la coupe, la clarté, la couleur et le carat. Cette règle est aussi appelée la règle des 4C.

Moissanite

Logo d'autorisation des distributeurs de la maison Charles et Colvard, fabricant de moissanite

Ressemblant à s'y méprendre au diamant, la moissanite est une alternative moins dispendieuse et croyez-le ou non, plus brillante que le diamant! En effet, la moissanite est composée de carbure de silicium qui possède un indice de réfraction de la lumière supérieure à celui du diamant.  Moins dure sur l'échelle de Mohs que le diamant à 9.5 sur 10, la moissanite provient de débris de météorites et existe à l'état naturel. Toutefois, la moissanite de la joaillerie est créée synthétiquement.  Flamme en rose est un distributeur autorisé du plus prestigieux fabricant de moissanite au monde: La maison Charles & Colvard.

Émeraude

Émeraude taillée

L’émeraude, cette pierre précieuse dont la reine Cléopâtre tomba sous le charme et fit orner toutes ses parures, est un joyau vert d’une mystique beauté. On y voit un symbole d’espoir, de renaissance ou de «promesse de bonne chance». Sa couleur varie d’un vert bleuté, presque turquoise, à un vert vif. L’émeraude est la plus friable des pierres précieuses et est un défi pour les tailleurs de gemmes: elle a d’ailleurs inspiré les artistes lapidaires qui ont inventé une taille qui lui est spécialement dédiée: la taille émeraude.

Ruby

Rubis taillé

Baptisé poétiquement le «Roi des pierres précieuses», le rubis charme les amoureux, les passionnés, depuis des millénaires. Pour plusieurs, il est impossible de ne pas succomber au charme flamboyant d’un bijou orné de cette somptueuse pierre. Sa couleur écarlate évoque l’amour, la passion et la vitalité; certains confèrent également au rubis des vertus énergisantes et bénéfiques pour la santé du coeur. La couleur de la pierre peut varier d’un rose pâle à un orangé vif ou d’un violacé foncé au rouge éclatant qui a fait sa renommée.

Sapphire

Saphir taillé

Le terme saphir proviendrait de l’hébreu sappir, signifiant «la plus belle chose». Des 4 types de pierres précieuses (saphir, diamant, émeraude et rubis), le saphir est la variété qui présente le plus de choix de couleurs. Outre le bleu classique, les saphirs de toutes les couleurs sont disponibles; rose, jaune, orangé (padparadsha), vert, pourpre, et ce, dans plusieurs tonalités. Les saphirs porteront bonheur aux natifs du mois de septembre ou aux amoureux qui célèbrent leurs noces de saphir après 45 années de mariage. Ils sont également symbole de fidélité, sincérité et sagesse.

Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique