Made in Montreal

Ecodesign

What is ecodesign? Another one of those trendy themes to make you look good and feel good about yourself? Maybe for some, but not for Flamme en rose. We commit ourselves daily to designing jewellery that respects the principles of sustainable development and the environment, avoiding the use of non-renewable resources and promoting the reuse and recycling of materials. This has been a priority since our creation in 2009. It is a value within our company that is just as important as customer service and the quality of our jewelry designs.

Design

At Flamme en rose you are always welcomed and advised by professional jewellers. They have the training and expertise to guide you through the many possibilities of creating and transforming jewellery from recycled metals and stones.

Raw materials and Energy

The gold we use is recycled and refined by a SCS (Scientific Global Services) certified company and we then produce our own alloys to ensure a high quality metal. We offer laboratory-grown gemstones that are identical in every way to natural stones. Their production causes less damage to the environment since it uses less water and does not require any polluting excavation that disfigures the landscape.

Manufacturing

All our jewellery is made in our Montreal workshop. 90% of our suppliers reside in the same building as us. No raw material is lost since it is recycled or reused. Our display boxes can be brought back to the store and we offer all our customers the possibility to reuse one instead of buying a new one.

Transport

We use recyclable shipping packaging and our invoices are printed on "tree-free" paper made from sugar cane. The location of our company allows all our employees to take public transportation to work.

Usage

Our high-end manufacturing techniques and the quality of our raw materials guarantee the durability of all our jewellery. We offer a free annual refurbishment on all our creations. This free service allows us to make small repairs if necessary and to honour our policy of lifetime warranty.

Sorting / End-of-waste

Nothing gets lost. Nothing is created. Everything is transformed. A quality piece of jewellery may no longer be to your taste, but its metals and precious stones can be recycled to infinity. Flamme en rose is the reference in Montreal when it comes to jewellery transformation and eco-design.


Close (ESC)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Cart

Your cart is empty.
Shop

Fabriqué à Montréal

Écoconception

Qu’est-ce que l’écoconception?  Encore un de ces thèmes à la mode pour se donner belle allure et bonne conscience?  Peut-être pour certain mais pas pour Flamme en rose. Nous nous engageons quotidiennement à concevoir des bijoux qui respectent les principes du développement durable et de l’environnement, en évitant d’utiliser des ressources non-renouvelables et en favorisant le réemploi et le recyclage des matières. C’est une priorité depuis notre création en 2009. Il s’agit d’une valeur au sein de notre entreprise tout aussi importante que le service à la clientèle et la qualité de conception de nos bijoux.

Conception

Chez Flamme en rose, vous êtes toujours accueillis et conseillés par des joaillières de métier. Elles possèdent la formation et l’expertise pour bien vous guider à travers les multiples possibilités qu’offrent la création et la transformation de bijoux à partir de métaux et de pierres recyclés.

Matières premières et Énergie

L’or que nous utilisons est recyclé et raffiné par une compagnie certifiée SCS (Scientific Global Services) et nous produisons ensuite nos propres alliages afin d’assurer un métal de grande qualité. Nous proposons les pierres précieuses créées en laboratoire qui sont en tout point identiques aux pierres naturelles. Leur production cause moins de dommages sur l’environnement puisqu’elle utilise moins d’eau et ne nécessite aucune excavation polluante qui défigure le paysage.

Fabrication

Tous nos bijoux sont fabriqués dans notre atelier de Montréal. 90% de nos fournisseurs résident de le même édifice que nous. Aucune matière première n’est perdue puisqu’elle est recyclée ou réutilisée. Nos boîtes de présentation peuvent être rapportées au magasin et nous offrons à tous nos clients la possibilité d’en réutiliser une au lieu de s’en procurer une neuve.

Transport

Nous utilisons des emballages d’expédition recyclables et nos factures sont imprimées sur du papier « sans arbres » conçu à base de canne à sucre. La localisation de notre entreprise permet à tous nos employés de prendre les transports en commun pour venir travailler.

Usage

Nos techniques de fabrication haut de gamme et la qualité de nos matières premières garantissent la durabilité de tous nos bijoux. Nous offrons une remise à neuf annuelle gratuite sur toutes nos créations. Cette évaluation nous permet de faire de petites réparations en cas de besoin et d’honorer notre politique de garantie à vie.

Tri / Fin de vie

Rien ne se perd. Rien ne se crée. Tout se transforme. Un bijou de qualité n’est peut-être plus à votre goût mais ses métaux et ses pierres précieuses se recyclent à l’infini. Flamme en rose est la référence à Montréal quand il s’agit de transformation de bijoux et d'écoconception.


Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique