Made in Montreal

The custom creation process


The custom creation process

 It allows us to establish a creative link with the customer.

How does it work?

  1. Contact Flamme en rose to schedule an appointment.
  2. During this meeting, we will discuss the details of the project as well as the budget allocated. 
  3. An estimate of the costs is given to you during this meeting. At this time, a deposit of 50% of the amount is required to start the project.
  4.  If applicable, a 3D drawing will be sent to you for approval.
  5. Once the design is approved, the workshop begins production, which usually takes 2 – 3 weeks, unless otherwise specified 
  6. We will contact you as soon as your project is ready. 

Master jewellers and experts in design, the Flamme en rose team is here to fulfill your desires. Whether from an idea, a drawing or a photo, our designers will look over all the possibilities according to your budget. 

Feel free to make an appointment with us, our meetings are free of charge and without obligation on your part.

Much more than a jewel!

The jewellery shop Flamme en rose welcomes your jewellery creation projects with open arms. Our goal is to respond to your creative impulses and satisfy your wildest desires. Our Montreal-based company feeds off your ideas and creates with passion and precision the jewelry you have in mind. Our great listening skills, our open-mindedness and our experience in the field of custom jewelry making allow us to achieve all that is possible to do. Whether it's a engagement ring or a simple pendantthe creative department is at its best thanks to our unique expertise in the field of jewelry making. You think the project is impossible or even too expensive? There are several ways to realize custom jewelry projects.


The jewellery shop also offers to recover your jewellery that sleeps in a trunk to create a brand new piece. This is called jewellery transformation. It is sometimes surprising to see the little gold mine you have in your hands. Bring your drawings, your inspirations and even your old jewellery to start the work of creating jewellery with our experienced jewellers. Thanks to 2D and 3D drawings, we will offer you several solutions for the creation of your custom-made jewellery. The jewellery offers meetings in person and at a distance so that you can follow the evolution of the work step by step. You will be pleasantly surprised by the creation service offered by Flamme en rose who cumulates more than twenty years in the field of jewellery making


The time has come for you to create the custom jewelry you have had in mind for years. Spoil yourself and proudly wear custom jewelry that comes from your own imagination.


 The creation of custom jewelry is handcrafted by master jewelers in our Montreal workshop.



Customer testimonials


Close (ESC)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Cart

Your cart is empty.
Shop

Fabriqué à Montréal

Le processus de création sur mesure


La création de bijoux sur mesure est un volet passionnant de notre métier.

 Il nous permet d’établir un lien créatif avec le client.

Comment ça fonctionne ?

  1. Communiquer avec Flamme en rose pour prendre rendez-vous.
  2. Lors de cette rencontre, nous discutons du projet que vous souhaitez concrétiser ainsi que du budget qui y est alloué. 
  3. Une estimation précise des coûts vous est donnée lors de cette rencontre. À ce moment, un dépôt de 50 % de ce montant est nécessaire pour débuter le projet.
  4.  S'il y a lieu, un dessin 3D vous sera transmis pour approbation.
  5. Lorsque vous approuvez le design, l’atelier se met à l’œuvre pour réaliser votre bijou sur mesure. Cette étape prend entre 2 et 3 semaines. 
  6. Nous communiquerons avec vous dès que votre bijou sera prêt. 

Maîtres joaillières et expertes en design, l’équipe de Flamme en rose est là pour concrétiser tous vos désirs. Que ce soit à partir d’une idée, d’un dessin ou d’une photo, notre designer regardera avec vous toutes les possibilités, selon votre budget. 

N’hésitez pas à prendre rendez-vous avec nous, nos rencontres et estimations sont sans frais et sans obligation de votre part.

Bien plus qu'un bijou!

La bijouterie Flamme en rose accueille vos projets de création de bijoux les bras ouverts. Notre objectif est de répondre à vos élans créatifs et de satisfaire vos désirs les plus fous. Notre entreprise de Montréal se nourrit de vos idées et réalise avec passion et précision le bijou que vous avez en tête. Notre grande écoute, notre ouverture d’esprit et notre expérience dans le domaine de la fabrication de bijoux sur mesure nous permettent de réaliser tout ce qui est possible de faire. Que ce soit une bague de fiançailles ou un simple pendentif, le service de création est à son meilleur grâce à notre expertise unique dans le domaine de la fabrication de bijoux. Vous pensez le projet impossible voire trop dispendieux? Il existe plusieurs façons de réaliser des projets de bijoux sur mesure


La bijouterie propose aussi de récupérer vos bijoux qui dorment dans un coffre pour créer une toute nouvelle pièce. C’est ce qu’on appelle la transformation de bijou. Il est parfois surprenant de constater la petite mine d’or que vous avez entre les mains. Apportez vos dessins, vos inspirations et même vos vieux bijoux pour débuter le travail de création de bijoux avec nos joailliers expérimentés. Nous vous proposerons grâce à des dessins 2D et 3D, plusieurs pistes de solution pour la réalisation de vos bijoux sur mesure. La joaillerie offre des rencontres en personne et à distance pour que vous suiviez pas à pas l’évolution du travail. Vous serez agréablement surpris du service de création offert par Flamme en rose qui cumule plus d’une vingtaine d’années dans le domaine de la fabrication de bijoux. 


 Le temps est venu pour vous de créer le bijou sur mesure que vous avez en tête depuis des années.  Gâtez-vous et portez fièrement un bijou sur mesure qui provient de votre propre imagination. 


 La création de bijoux sur mesure se fait à la main par des maîtres joailliers dans notre atelier de Montréal.



Témoignages de nos clients


Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique