Made in Montreal

Certificate of Insurance

Montreal’s Flamme en rose boutique supplies, upon request, a certificate of evaluation with their higher end jewellery. It is, in fact, an FGA (Gemological association of Great Britain) certified certificate, which describes the jewel, the stones and determined its exact market value. 


 Flamme en rose can produce an insurance certificate at any time as long as the jewel can be physically analyzed, even if it is not a Flamme en rose creation. These certificates are very useful in case of loss or theft and can accelerate the claim process with your insurer. They can also be beneficial when reselling your jewel. If your jewel is destroyed, stolen or lost and does not have an insurance certificate, Flamme en rose can produce a jewellery replacement quote with the help of photos and a detailed description. If the piece or the pieces in question are signed Flamme en rose, rest assured that Flamme en rose will have all the necessary information and will be able to provide you with a replacement quote.  


The replacement quote does not carry the same importance as a certificate of evaluation; however, it is still helpful for insurance claims. Flamme en rose strongly suggest having an evaluation certificate done for any purchase of a piece of jewellery or precious stone with a value of 2500$ and more. Protect your big investment with a small investment of approximately 100$.

Transformation of jewellery from a yellow gold ring with rubies to a multi-row ring

INSURANCE FOR EVERYTHING!


Nowadays, there are all kinds of insurance for valuable jewellery. Long before you take out insurance, it's a good idea to assess your needs and risks. There is certainly a specific insurance that meets your needs. If you hesitate to wear your valuable jewellery because you are sometimes distracted, there is lost jewellery insurance. Do you travel a lot? There are insurances that cover you and your valuables when you travel. A series of robberies have recently occurred in your neighbourhood? Don't hesitate to take out insurance in case of theft. You want to protect your jewelry for all occasions? There is now an all-risk insurance for jewellery.


This being said, the important thing is to get a jewelry insurance certificate when you buy a valuable piece of jewelry. You will have the right paperwork on hand in case of a claim related to your insurance policy. Also, if you decide to sell your jewelry, there is no better evaluation of your jewelry since it is very reassuring for buyers. Don't hesitate to contact one of our jewellers for sound advice on this matter.

Also see...

Wedding

Less than $500

Moissanite

Customer testimonials



Close (ESC)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Cart

Your cart is empty.
Shop

EN FR

Livraison gratuite partout au Canada!

Certificat d'assurance

La bijouterie Flamme en rose de Montréal fournit, sur demande, un certificat d’évaluation lors de la vente d’un bijou haut de gamme. Il s’agit, en fait, d’un certificat d’évaluation FGA (Fellow of the Gemmological Association of Great Britain) produit par un agent certifié valide pour les assurances qui décrit le bijou et détermine sa valeur marchande exacte. 


 La bijouterie peut produire un certificat d’assurance à tout moment tant et aussi longtemps que le bijou peut être physiquement analysé même s’il n’est pas une création de la maison. Ces certificats sont très utiles en cas de sinistre ou de vol de bijoux et accélère le processus de réclamation auprès d’un assureur. Ils peuvent également servir pour revendre votre bijou. Si le bijou est détruit, volé ou perdu et qu’il ne possède pas de certificat d’assurance, Flamme en rose peut produire un devis de remplacement de bijoux grâce à une photo et une description. Si le bijou est une de nos créations, la bijouterie peut l’identifier grâce à vos renseignements personnels et peut vous fournir un devis de remplacement.  


Le devis de remplacement n’a pas la même valeur qu’un certificat d’assurance mais peut s’avérer utile lors d’une réclamation. Si vous achetez une bague de fiançailles ou tout autre bijou avec pierre précieuse d’une valeur de plus de 2500$, nous vous suggérons fortement de demander un certificat d’assurance. Il en coûte moins de 100$ à émettre et peut s’avérer un très bon investissement.

Transformation de bijoux d'une bague en or jaune avec des rubis en une bague multirangs

UNE ASSURANCE POUR TOUT!


De nos jours,il existe toute sorte d’assurances pour les bijoux de valeurBien avant que vous contractiez une assurance, il est bon d’évaluer les besoins et les risques.  Il existe certainement une assurance spécifique qui répond à vos besoins.  Si vous hésitez à porter vos bijoux de valeur parce que vous êtes parfois distraits, sachez qu’il existe une assurance de bijoux perdus.  Vous voyagez beaucoup? Il y a des assurances qui vous couvrent vous et vos objets précieux lors de vos déplacements.  Une série de larcins se sont produits récemment dans votre quartier? N’hésitez pas à vous assurer pour les cas de vol.  Vous voulez protéger votre bijou pour toutes occasions? Il existe maintenant une assurance tous risques pour les bijoux.  


Ceci étant dit, l’important est de vous procurer un certificat d’assurance bijoux lorsque vous achetez un bijou d’une grande valeur.  Vous aurez le bon papier en main en cas de réclamation lié à votre contrat d’assurance.  Aussi, si vous décidez de vendre votre bijou,il n’existe pas meilleure évaluation de votre bijou puisque c’est très rassurant pour les acheteurs.  N’hésitez pas à contacter l’une de nos joaillières pour obtenir de judicieux conseils en la matière.

À voir aussi...

Mariage

Moins de 500$

Moissanite

Témoignages de nos clients



Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique