Made in Montreal

Terms & conditions

The lifetime guarantee of Flamme en rose 

At Flamme en rose, all our jewellery is made in our Montreal workshop by qualified jewellers according to very strict quality standards. We want your satisfaction to last well beyond the purchase of one of our jewels. When you purchase a piece of jewelry Flamme en rose in our boutique workshop or via our website, you receive a certificate of authenticity and benefit from a lifetime warranty against defects and manufacturing faults. 


Terms and conditions of the lifetime guarantee of Flamme en rose 

-In order to benefit from the lifetime Flamme en roseguarantee, give a little love to your jewelry as to every precious thing in your life. Take advantage of the free refurbishment we offer you once a year. This annual verification is necessary to maintain the lifetime warranty. At the same time, we will perform a complete cleaning, a scratch check, a polishing and a rhodium finish for white gold jewellery. 


-If a breakage should occur, we strongly suggest that you stop wearing your jewelry and come see us in our workshop for an inspection. If your jewelry breaks and, after analysis by our experts, we conclude that it is a manufacturing error on our part, we apply the lifetime warranty and fully assume the repair and shipping costs. On the other hand, if after analysis, we find that the breakage is caused by improper handling on your part (shock, impact, etc.), the repair and shipping costs to our workshop are at your expense. 


 -Although diamond is the hardest stone with an index of 10 on the hardness scale and Flamme en rose only high quality diamonds are sold, it is still possible to break or fracture a diamond. Please note that the coloured stones in our jewellery and the central diamond on our rings are not covered by the lifetime warranty. This is why we recommend that you purchase an insurance policy covering the loss and breakage of the central diamond, as well as the loss and theft of your ring. 


Try it at home before!
We know that buying a piece of jewellery online, especially one of higher value, might cause hesitation. As avid online shoppers ourselves, we know how important it is to see or try on the actual product before buying it. Therefore, we offer the possibility to do just that! We send you a replica of the model you like, allowing you to try it on in the comfort of your own home. Contact us for more details and costs, for they may vary from one model to another.


Taxes and customs fees
 Please be advised that all taxes (other than GST/QST), applicable fees and brokerage fees will be the client's responsibility.     


Payment Policy
The security of your payment is a priority for us! That's why Flamme en rose you can trust Shopify payments. Shopify payments complies with the PKI Data Security Standard and supports 3D Secure checkout. Payment for all online orders will be collected Flamme en rose via Shopify payments as soon as you have completed your entire online purchase. The currency used for all transactions is Canadian dollars. Any other currency indicated on the site is only indicative to estimate the total after conversion of the Canadian dollar.


All rights reserved
Flamme en rose is the sole owner of all rights and all the content found in this website. It is strictly forbidden by government law to use, copy or reproduce, in part or in a whole, any picture, design, text or other content found on this website.


Photos
All pictures presented on this website, were taken by a professional photographer and slightly retouched by computer. Therefore, it is possible that your actual piece differs slightly in color than the one seen on the website. Unlike many other websites, we have tried to make our photos as realistic as possible without using a 3D rendering software.


Possibility of errors
Flamme en rose is not only a company, it is above all, human beings who think, create, shape, write and interact. Despite the best of our efforts, it is possible that errors are found on our website. Whether in a product description or a price, we reserve the right to correct the inaccuracy with the client or perhaps in extreme cases, cancel the order.


A Size free bet!
You didn't order a ring in your size? Don't worry, we offer Flamme en rose you the possibility to correct the mistake and have an optimal fit. This adjustment is free of charge for any change of an extra stitch or a reduction of one stitch. For example, if you order a size 5, it is possible to adjust free of charge from size 4 to size 6. For any other adjustment of plus or minus one stitch, there may be an additional charge.

Only rings sold in Canada could be returned and must have been purchased less than 20 days prior.

  • The ring must not show any traces that it has been worn (micro-scratches, impacts, etc.). 
  • The ring must not have been previously sized, by us or any other jeweller. 
  • The jewelry doesn't have a custom engraving on the inside. It is however possible for you to benefit from your free personalized engraving after the setting in Size.

If all of the above conditions are respected, the first resizing is free of charge. There is a 2 week delay on most rings but for rings with a greater technical difficulty, there can be a longer delay .

We will be happy to provide you with a secure Canada Post return label so that this step is easy and fast for you.


How can I measure my finger size?
Don't know your finger size? You want to make a surprise but don't know which size to choose? Flamme en roseoffers to send you a free ring binder in a few days that will allow you to determine a finger size. Please click hereto receive your ring sizer for free!


Manufacturing time and delay
When you order a piece of jewelry on our website, we get to work within a few days to handcraft your precious jewelry with the utmost attention to detail and quality. The manufacturing and delivery time is 3 to 4 weeks maximum. If it is a gift and you would like to have your package as soon as possible, contact us to see the possibilities available to you. Do not hesitate to consult our ''prêt-à-s'offrir'' section to see our selection of jewelry with a delivery time of 3-5 business days.



Close (ESC)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Cart

Your cart is empty.
Shop

EN FR

Livraison gratuite partout au Canada!

Termes & conditions

La garantie à vie de Flamme en rose 

Chez Flamme en rose, tous nos bijoux sont fabriqués dans notre atelier de Montréal par des joailliers qualifiés selon des normes de qualité très strictes.   Nous tenons à ce que votre satisfaction perdure bien au-delà de l’achat de l’un de nos bijoux. Lorsque vous achetez un bijou Flamme en rose dans notre atelier boutique ou via notre site internet, vous recevez un certificat d’authenticité et bénéficiez d’une garantie à vie contre vice et défaut de fabrication.

CONDITIONS DE LA GARANTIE À VIE FLAMME EN ROSE

  • Afin de bénéficier de la garantie à vie Flamme en rose, donnez un peu d’amour à votre bijou comme à toute chose précieuse de votre vie. Profitez de la remise à neuf que nous vous offrons gratuitement une fois par année. Cette vérification annuelle est nécessaire pour maintenir la garantie à vie.  Par la même occasion, nous effectuerons un nettoyage complet, une vérification des griffes, un polissage et une finition au rhodium pour les bijoux en or blanc.
  • Si un bris devait survenir, nous vous suggérons fortement de cesser de porter votre bijou et de venir nous voir en atelier pour une inspection. Si votre bijou brise et qu’après analyse par nos experts, nous concluons qu’il s’agit d’une erreur de fabrication de notre part, nous appliquons la garantie à vie et assumons entièrement la réparation et les coûts d’expédition.  Par contre, si après analyse, nous constatons que le bris est causé par une mauvaise manipulation de votre part (choc, impact, etc.), la réparation et les frais d’expédition vers notre atelier sont à votre charge. 
  • Bien que le diamant soit la pierre la plus dure avec un indice de 10 sur l’échelle de dureté et que Flamme en rose ne vende que des diamants de haute qualité, il demeure toutefois possible de casser ou de fracturer un diamant. Veuillez noter que les pierres de couleur de nos bijoux ainsi que le diamant central sur nos bagues ne sont pas couverts par la garantie à vie. C’est pourquoi nous vous recommandons de vous procurer une police d’assurance couvrant la perte et le bris du diamant central, ainsi que la perte et le vol de votre bague.

 

Essayer c’est être rassuré !
Étant nous-mêmes des adeptes du magasinage en ligne, nous savons que l'achat d'un bijou d’un montant plus élevé peut provoquer une hésitation comme vous ne pouvez pas avoir le produit réellement sous les yeux. Pour vous permettre d’essayer votre bijou tranquillement à la maison, Flamme en rose vous offre la possibilité de vous envoyer une réplique du bijou que vous désirez acheter. Contactez-nous pour les détails et coûts de cette option car ils peuvent varier d’un modèle à un autre.

 

Taxes et frais de douanes
Comme la vie est faite de surprises, nous préférons vous aviser que toutes taxes (autres que TPS/TVQ), droits applicables et frais de courtage à l’importation seront à votre charge.

 

Politique de paiement
La sécurité et la facilité de votre paiement est une priorité pour nous ! C’est pourquoi Flamme en rose fait confiance à Paypal, Google Pay ainsi que Shopify. Le paiement pour toute commande en ligne sera perçu par Flamme en rose via une de ces plateformes dès que vous aurez effectué l’entièreté de votre achat en ligne. Les devises utilisées pour toutes les transactions sont en dollars canadiens. Toute autre devise indiquée sur le site n’est qu’à titre indicatif pour estimer le total après conversion du dollar canadien.

 

Droits réservés
Flamme en rose inc. est l’unique propriétaire de tous les droits et de tout ce qui est inclus dans ce site web. Il est strictement interdit par les lois gouvernementales d’utiliser, de copier ou de reproduire en partie ou en totalité les photos, les designs de bijoux, les textes ou tout autre document présents dans ce site web.

 

Photos
Toutes les photos affichées sur ce site web ont été prises par un photographe professionnel et légèrement retouchées par ordinateur. Il est donc possible que votre bijou réel diffère légèrement en couleur du résultat sur photo. Contrairement à plusieurs sites web, nous nous sommes efforcés de faire des photos le plus réaliste possible sans effet de dessin 3D.

 

Possibilités d’erreurs
Flamme en rose ce n’est pas qu’une entreprise, c’est avant tout des humains qui pensent, créent, façonnent, écrivent, interagissent… Malgré le meilleur de notre volonté, il se peut que des erreurs se glissent sur ce site web. Que ce soit au niveau d’une description de produit ou d’un prix, nous nous réservons le droit de corriger l’erreur en question auprès du client ou peut-être même en cas plus extrême d’annuler la commande.

 

Une mise en grandeur gratuite !
Vous n’avez pas commandé une bague à votre taille? N'ayez aucune crainte, Flamme en rose vous offre la possibilité de corriger l’erreur et d’avoir un ajustement optimal.

Les conditions de remise à taille

Tous les bijoux vendus au Canada peuvent être remis à taille sous 20 jours à condition que :

  • Le bijou ne porte pas les traces d'un port régulier pendant le délai de 20 jours (micro-rayures, impacts, etc.) 
  • Le bijou n'ait pas été auparavant renvoyé pour une remise à taille (par Flamme en rose ou un autre joaillier) 
  • Le bijou n’ait pas de gravure personnalisée à l’intérieur. 

Si ces conditions sont bien respectées, la remise à taille de votre bague sera effectuée dans un délai de 2 semaines.

Il nous fera plaisir de vous fournir une étiquette de retour sécurisée de Postes Canada afin que cette étape soit facile et rapide pour vous. 
Pour tout autre bague vendue ailleurs dans le monde, nous vous recommandons de visiter votre joaillier spécialisé en réparation pour effectuer une mise à la taille.

 

Connaître sa taille de doigt
Vous ne connaissez pas votre taille de doigt ? Vous souhaitez faire une surprise mais ignorez pour quelle taille opter ? Flamme en rose vous propose de vous faire parvenir gratuitement et en quelques jours un baguier qui vous permettra de déterminer une taille de doigt. Veuillez cliquer ici pour recevoir votre baguier gratuitement !

 

Temps et délai de fabrication
Lorsque vous commandez un bijou sur notre site web, nous nous mettons à l’œuvre dans les quelques jours qui suivent pour fabriquer à la main dans le plus grand souci du détail et de qualité votre précieux bijou. Le délai de fabrication et de livraison est de 2 à 3 semaines maximum. S'il s'agit d'un cadeau et que vous aimeriez avoir votre colis dans les plus brefs délais, Communiquez avec nous pour voir les possibilités qui s’offrent à vous. N’hésitez pas également à consulter notre section ‘’prêt-à-s ’offrir’’ pour voir notre sélection de bijoux dont le délai de livraison est de 3-5 jours ouvrables.

Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique